1916-1918 Fred Buckhard
1918-1925 John L. Englehard
1925-1933 Adam J. Richter
1933-1937 Robert H. Alexander
1937-1939 Harvey J. Speicher
1939-1943 Adam J. Richter
1943-1945 Frank E. Spoerlein
1945-1947 Henry M. Speicher
1947-1955 Frank E. Spoerlein
1955-1961 Ernest E. Glass
1961-1963 Harold Garrett
1963-1977 John J. Brenneman
1977-1981 Richard J. Kolb
1981-1995 E. Wayne Fratz
1995-1999 Dale E. Rodeheaver
1999- Richard W. Carlson

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives