Chosen by State Central Committee in May, 1-year term:
Nicholas J. Sarwark, Chair, 2003
Shannon R. McMenamin, Vice-Chair, 2003
Robert E. Glaser, Secretary, 2003
Joseph J. Miller, Jr., Treasurer, 2003

Chip Spangler, Media & Public Relations, 2003
Steven M. Sass, Membership, 2003
Glenn Howard, Outreach, 2003
Jeremy Keil, Youth Outreach, 2003

P.O. Box 2343
Annapolis, MD 21404 - 2343
1-800-MLP-1776 (toll free)
e-mail: media@md.lp.org
web: www.md.lp.org/

Recognized by the State Board of Elections in April 1999, the Libertarian Party of Maryland is governed by the State Central Committee. Membership in the Committee is open to all dues-paying, registered party members who wish to serve. From this committee, the Executive Board is chosen and officers are selected.

Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives