1948-1950 Aleck A. Burt
1950-1956 Virgil Alexander
1956-1958 Wilmoth F. Garlitz
1958-1960 Robert D. Peebles
1960-1962 Virgil Alexander
1962-1963 Harold W. Moyer
1963-1965 Dewey G. Burns
1965-1972 Wilbur J. Lancaster
1972-1976 William G. Schaidt
1976-1980 John H. Evans
1980-1982 Wayne Steele
1982-1986 John H. Evans
1986-1996 Joseph J. Krumpach
1996-1999 John W. Coburn, Jr.
1999-2001 Charles Frederick (Fred) Sloan, Jr.
2001- John W. Coburn, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives