1922-1924 Lloyd V. Moxley
1924-1927 Everett H. Roberts
1927-1929 Lloyd V. Moxley
1929-1933 James E. Sampson
1933-1935 Lloyd V. Moxley
1935-1941 William N. Mahaffey
1941-1942 James L. Russell
1942, June-Dec. John M. Link
1942-1945 Warren C. McVey
1945-1947 James E. Sampson
1947-1952 James L. Russell
1952-1955 William N. Mahaffey
1955-1961 W. Howard Smith
1961-1963 William P. Wilson
1963-1965 W. Howard Smith
1965-1971 Leonard A. Johnson, Sr.
1971-1979 W. Howard Smith
1979-1981 Leonard A. Johnson, Sr.
1981-1985 George D. Denny, Jr.
1985-1988 Leonard A. Johnson, Sr.
1988-1995 George D. Denny, Jr.
1995-1997 Isabella Callahan
1997-1999 Betty-Jean Bailey
1999-2003 George D. Denny, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives