1919-1921 E. F. Creutzburg
1921-1923 A. T. Broadwater
1923-1927 William B. McConnell
1927-1931 Arthur P. Hoffa
1931-1933 Henry Howell
1933-1959 Arthur P. Hoffa
1959-1961 Ernest L. Poland, Sr.
1961-1963 Arthur P. Hoffa
1963-1971 Ernest L. Poland, Sr.
1971-1987 James E. Shaw
1987-1994 Stanley Broadwater
1994-1999 John F. Bean, Sr.
1999-2001 Ernest L. Poland, Jr.
2001- John F. Bean, Sr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives