1948-1950 John O. Byrd
1950-1954 A. Hartley Stevens, Jr.
1954-1960 B. Herman Adkins
1960-1974 James T. Sturgis
1974-1978 James R. Freeny II
1978-1980 George W. Gearing, Jr.
1980-1986 James R. Freeny II
1986-1992 H. Thomas Schockley
1992-1996 Raymond A. Warren
1996-1998 Craig S. Johnson
1998- Stephen Mathews

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives