1948-1950 Martin L. Sutton
1950-1951 D. Thompson Swing
1951-1954 Martin L. Sutton
1954-1956 D. Thompson Swing
1956-1960 C. D. Lynch
1960-1964 William C. Meintzer
1964-1966 Gene P. Stedman
1966-1968 F. Ross Simon
1968-1970 William C. Meintzer
1970-1974 H. David Walls
1974-1976 Archie B. Carroll
1976-1978 Robert J. Billbrough, Sr.
1978-1980 Stanley L. Hutchison
1980-1982 Joseph T. Hendricks, Sr.
1982-1984 A. Orrell Saulsbury III
1984-1986 T. Harper Lane
1986-1990 Mary A. Larrimore
1990-1994 Maurice A. Poole
1994-1996 Murray A. Bauer
1996-1998 Louis E. Hayes
1998-1999 Jere W. Wallace
1999 Dale R. Mumford
1999-2000 Jere W. Wallace
2000-2001 Louis E. Hayes
2001 Jere W. Wallace
2001- Dale R. Mumford

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives