1948-1950 Clayton F. Lambertson
1950-1952 George F. Matthews, Jr.
1952-1954 Crady Matthews
1954-1958 Daniel W. Shaw, Jr.
1958-1960 Fred W. Parsons
1960-1962 Evelyn Parsons
1962-1964 William E. Talton
1964-1966 Elton (Jack) Killmon
1966-1968 Marion L. Butler
1968-1986 J. Dawson Clarke
1986-1998 Curt Lippoldt
1998- Marion L. Butler, Sr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives