1894-1896 William S. Wilson
1896-1898 George M. Upshur
1898-1900 James Z. Powell
1900-1902 Clayton J. Purnell
1902-1903 John F. Waggaman
1903-1908 Christopher Ludlam
1908-1912 W. Lee Carey
1912-1916 William B. S. Powell
1916-1918 John B. Jones
1918-1920 Edward M. Scott
1920-1922 Elbridge E. Collins
1922-1934 William W. McCabe
1934-1938 William T. Elliott
1938-1940 Edmond H. Johnson
1940-1944 Clifford P. Cropper
1944-1959 Daniel Trimper, Jr.
1959-1970 Hugh T. Cropper
1970-1985 Harry W. Kelley
1985 Feb-April Granville Trimper
1985-1996 Roland E. (Fish) Powell
1996- James N. Mathias, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives