[photo, Town Hall, 206 Tudor Place, Leonardtown, Maryland]

Town Hall, 206 Tudor Place, Leonardtown, Maryland, March 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1948-1950 Edward J. Warren
1950-1952 Kenneth B. Duke
1952-1967 T. Webster Bell
1967-1969 Francis R. Dean
1969-1973 R. B. Broun III
1973-1978 Raymond H. Hall
1978-1982 J. Harry Norris III
1982-1984 Frederick J. McWilliams
1984-1988 Edward H. Long
1988-1992 J. Maguire Mattingley, Jr.
1992-1995 James W. Densford III
1995- J. Harry Norris III

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives