[Town Hall, 1034 South Carroll St., Hampstead, Maryland]

Town Hall, 1034 South Carroll St., Hampstead, Maryland, October 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1892-1893 William Warehime, M.D.
1893-1897 Thomas Hunt
1897-1904 Benjamin Stansbury
1904-1906 William A. Abbott
1906-1910 J. Frank Switzer
1910-1912 Charles W. Murray
1912-1918 William A. Abbott
1918-1920 J. William Kellbaugh
1920-1952 Edgar M. Bush, M.D.
1952-1973 William Leslie Wheeler
1973-1979 Oden A. Kemp
1979-1983 Louis O. Keyser, Jr.
1983-1986 Julia W. Gouge
1986-1991 Richard E. Miller
1991-1995 C. Clinton Becker
1995- Christopher M. Nevin

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives