1933-1937 I. M. Wertz
1937-1941 W. Lee Elgin
1941-1949 Richard H. Sweeney
1949-1953 Herman L. Mills
1953-1965 Winslow F. Burhans
1965-1973 Herman L. Mills
1973-1981 Varner L. Paddock
1981-1985 Donald R. Frush
1985-1997 Steven T. Sager
1997-2001 Robert E. Bruchey III
2001- William M. Breichner

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives