1947-1952 Russell H. Wright
1952-1954 Denny Taylor
1954-1955 Luther Bennett
1955-1961 Russell H. Wright
1961-1964 J. Thomas Ober
1964 William Loukides
1964-1965 Arthur Dean
1965 James Bilbrough
1965-1969 R. Irving Ober
1969-1971 Robert O. Miedl
1971-1975 Nolan H. Hubbard
1975-1979 R. Irving Ober
1979-1985 J. Edgar Weaver
1985-1987 Gale Nashold
1987-1991 Robert P. Bickling
1996-1997 Charles H. Kinnamon, Jr.
1997- Thomas L. Riddleberger, Sr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives