1947-1949 Clinton S. Poole
1949-1953 W. Theodore Adams
1953-1957 John Stowell, Jr.
1957-1965 James W. Shaw
1965-1971 Lee E. James
1971-1973 John F. Tilghman
1973-1981 Albert Gerardi
1981-1985 Clarence C. Stull
1985-1991 H. Torbert Williamson
1991-1993 Aaron Kaplan
1993-1997 John W. Phillips, Jr.
1997-1999 Benjamin A. Happersett
1999- Michael W. Fluharty

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives