1910-1912 William Fletcher Hall, M.D.
1912-1914 Lorie C. Quinn
1914-1916 Elmer R. Gandy
1916-1920 Charles F. Richardson
1920-1922 Edward P. Wyatt
1922-1926 Charles L. Ward
1926-1930 Anninias R. Crockett
1930-1938 William H. Bradshaw
1938-1944 William E. Ward
1944-1948 Nelson R. Coulbourn
1948-1954 Egbert L. Quinn
1954-1956 Allen L. Hardester
1956-1962 Charles R. Dryden
1962-1978 John S. Catlin
1978-1982 Charles A. McClenahan
1982-1985 Frederick B. Gerald III
1985-1986 Percy J. Purnell, Jr.
1986-1994 Richard D. Scott
1994-1998 Donald W. Gerald
1998- Richard D. Scott

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives