1948-1950 Davis Taylor
1950-1951 Reese Short
1951-1953 J. C. Wooleyhan
1953-1955 William E. Taylor
1955-1957 Thomas Davis
1957-1960 E. J. Mann
1960-1966 Carroll Short
1966-1968 George Schmidt
1968-1982 G. Eugene Mackie
1982-1994 Harold E. Miller, Jr.
1994-1999 Robert B. McLennan, Sr.
1999- John J. Bunnell

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives