1896-1900 James G. James
1900-1904 Robert G. Henry
1904-1908 Clement G. Rogers
1908-1910 Zebedee Andrews
1910-1912 George M. Phillips
1912-1916 Clement G. Rogers
1916-1932 Earl W. Orem
1932-1940 Charles E. Brohawn
1940-1944 Irving B. Jackson
1944-1948 Dorsey E. Davis
1948-1952 Julian L. Tubman
1952-1960 Russell P. Smith, Jr.
1960-1964 Calvin W. Mowbray
1964-1976 Osvrey C. Pritchett
1976-1980 Albert B. Atkinson
1980-1992 C. Lloyd Robbins
1992-2000 David J. Wooten, Jr.
2000- Cleveland L. Rippons

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives