1948-1950 Herbert Kennedy
1950-1953 W. F. Kennedy
1953-1959 Garland Guyton
1959-1968 Paul M. Smith
1968-1974 Davis T. Auldridge
1974-1977 Laurance Way
1977-1983 Raymond C. Head
1983-1985 Gerald C. Palmer
1985-1986 N. Eugene Miller
1986-1995 Deborah Ann Aughenbaugh
1995-1998 Paul J. Gilligan
1998-2001 Joyce M. Brown
2001- Daniel P. Meyer

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives