[photo, Old Courthouse, Washington St., Towson, Maryland] Old Courthouse, Washington St., Towson, Maryland, March 2001. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
John Olszewski, Sr. (D),
Councilmanic Dist. 7, Chair (chosen by Council in Jan., 1 year term)
S. G. Samuel Moxley (D), Councilmanic Dist. 1
Kevin B. Kamenetz (D), Councilmanic Dist. 2
T. Bryan McIntire (R), Councilmanic Dist. 3
Wayne M. Skinner (R), Councilmanic Dist. 4
Vincent J. Gardina (D), Councilmanic Dist. 5
Joseph Bartenfelder (D), Councilmanic Dist. 6,
Terms expire 2002.

Thomas J. Peddicord, Jr., Esq., Secretary & Legislative Counsel

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays, 7:00 p.m.

Old Courthouse, Room 205
400 Washington Ave.
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 887-3196
fax: (410) 887-5791

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives