[photo, Arundel Center, at Calvert St. and Northwest St., Annapolis, Maryland] Arundel Center, at Calvert St. & Northwest St., Annapolis, Maryland,
March 1999. Photo by Diane P. Frese.


Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Bill D. Burlison (D), Chair (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term), Councilmanic Dist. 4
Daniel E. Klosterman, Jr. (D), Vice-Chair (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term), Councilmanic Dist. 2

Pamela G. Beidle (D), Councilmanic Dist. 1
A. Shirley Murphy (D), Councilmanic Dist. 3
Cathleen M. Vitale,* Esq. (R), Councilmanic Dist. 5
*(chosen by Council to replace Cliff R. Roop (R), who died in Annapolis, Jan. 3, 2000)
Barbara D. Samorajczyk (D), Councilmanic Dist. 6
Vacancy*, Councilmanic Dist. 7
*(John J. Klocko III, died Oct. 5, 2002)
Terms expire 2002.

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays, 7:00 p.m. (sign up 6:30 p.m.)

Arundel Center
44 Calvert St.
Annapolis, MD 21404 - 2700
(410) 222-1401
(410) 222-6890 (Arundel Center North)
fax: (410) 222-1755

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2002

November 5, 2002   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 06, 2002 Maryland State Archives